Township Officials

August 10, 2011

TRUSTEE: Gary Story (R), 7898S Meridian Road, Poneto, IN 46781; phone 694-6891.
TOWNSHIP BOARD: Stanley J. Bales (R), 90400S- 400W-90, Montpelier, IN 47359; James Lynn Blevins (R), 8396S-200W, Poneto, IN 46781; Steve Studebaker (R), 7620 S. Meridian Road, Poneto, IN 46781.

TRUSTEE: Eric Kiefer, 1855S-350E, Bluffton, IN 46714; phone 694-6562. Office, Carnegie Government Annex, 223 W. Washington St., Bluffton, IN, 46714; phone 824-6402.
TOWNSHIP BOARD: Jason L. Baker (R), 1214 Kenwood Dr., Bluffton, IN 46714; Jeff Hewitt (R), 1331 Ridgewood Lane, Bluffton, IN 46714; Jack Wenger (D), 6864 E. Wenger Court, Bluffton, IN 46714.

TRUSTEE: Bruce Herr (R), 6620W-900S-90, Warren, IN 46792; phone 765-348-9160
TOWNSHIP BOARD: Stanley M. Morton (R), 9907 S. Ind. 3-90, Warren IN 46792; Bill B. Banter (D), 9025W-625S-90, Warren, IN 46792; Bruce E. Leas (R), 9492S-900W-90, Montpelier, IN 47359.

TRUSTEE: Richard McCoy (R) 802 N. Jefferson St., Ossian, IN 46777;  phone 622-6010.
TOWNSHIP BOARD: Lloyd W. Meyer (R), 5643E-800N, Ossian, IN 46777; C. Dan Rupright (R), 706 N. Jefferson St., Ossian, IN 46777; Tim Baker (R), 2142E-800N, Ossian, IN 46777.

TRUSTEE: Wanda Lobsiger (D), 245 E. Dustman Road, Bluffton, IN 46714; phone, 824-4039. Office: 915 N. Main St., Suite 7, Bluffton 46714, phone 824-9501.
TOWNSHIP BOARD: Rick Oatess (R), 511 Greenbriar Dr., Bluffton, IN 46714; Neal Worden (R), 2449 Red Oak Court, Bluffton, IN 46714; James Wolf (R), 5351E-500N, Craigville, IN 46731.

TRUSTEE: Diane K. Rockwell (R), 3634W-100S, Liberty Center, IN 46766; phone, 694-6443. Office— 2954 W. Market St., Liberty Center (Liberty Center fire station), 694-6300.
TOWNSHIP BOARD: Richard Borror (R), 2479W-300S, Liberty Center 46766; Trenton Markley (R), 4321W-100S, Liberty Center 46766; Scott Minniear, 2521W-300S, Liberty Center, IN 46766.

TRUSTEE: Mark Shaffer (D), 3518 E. Market St., Petroleum, IN 46778; home phone 346-2187, cell phone 827-8104.
TOWNSHIP BOARD: Robin Gentis (R), 3418E-700S, Bluffton 46714; Michael D. Pursifull (R), 2875E-900S, Keystone, 46759; Robert Halterman (R), 1116E-700S, Poneto 46781.

TRUSTEE: Phylian Keefer (D), 5635N-500W, P.O. Box 289, Markle, IN 46770; phone 758-2080.
TOWNSHIP BOARD: Lindsay J. Burnau (R), 2579W-525N, Uniondale, IN 46791; John Legge (R), 170 Conifer St., Markle, IN 46770; Arlene Gordon (R), 3194W-100N, Bluffton, IN 46714.

TRUSTEE: Brian D. Imel (R), 8313N 600W-90, Markle, IN 46770; phone 758-2426.
TOWNSHIP BOARD: Kedric L. Bailey (R), 3475W-1000N-90, Markle, IN 46770; John M. Walmsley (R), 11941 E. Smuts Dr., P.O. Box 104, Zanesville, IN 46799; Robert Caley (R), 7756N Marzane Road-90, Markle, IN 46770.

« Back to all Fact Book articles
AdamsWells PhoneBooks LLC
Online Poll

Should liquor sales be allowed on Sundays in Indiana?

View results | View archived polls »