Nottingham Twp. Fire Dept.

February 27, 2015

3518 E. Market Street, Petroleum, IN 46778; Phone/fax 260-346-2620 (non-emergency)
The Nottingham Township Volunteer Fire Department provides Nottingham Township and surrounding areas with fire suppression, mutual aid, medical first response and other emergency services. The members of the Fire Department are dedicated to volunteering their time and talents to their community with no financial compensation. The members of the department are as follows, with the year they joined the department in parenthesis: Fire Chief Steve Herman (1975); Assistant Fire Chief Jim Poling (1999); Fire Captains Rex Holloway (1979);    Luke Johnson (2007); Ben Studebaker (2010) Fire Lieutenant John Stultz (2010) and firefighters Jennifer Pursifull (2000); Scott Carroll (2007); Roger Hamilton (2008); Ethan Cox (2010); Rick Schneider (2010); Kraig Butche (2011); Michael Buroker (2011); Kevin Stout (2013) and Ben Eppard.

« Back to all Fact Book articles
AdamsWells PhoneBooks LLC
Online Poll

What’s your plans for Thanksgiving?

View results | View archived polls »